About us

The London Regional Team is the regional co-ordinating body for the Conservative Party in London. We work with the officers of the seven London Conservative areas to support the 73 individual Conservative Associations which organise and campaign within the Parliamentary Constituencies which make up London.

 

The London Regional Officers are elected annually and the current regional officers for 2017-18 are:

 

 

London North Area Team

Chairman - Clare Hambro, clare.hambro@gmail.com

Deputy Chairman Membership - Matthew Green

Deputy Chairman Political - Tim Barnes

Area Officer - Jill Summers

Area Officer - Sue Kaye

CWO Area Chairman for London North West - Gonul Daniels

 

London North West Area Team

Chairman - Resham Kotecha, resham.kotecha@gmail.com

Deputy Chairman Membership - Anthony Seymour

Deputy Chairman Political - Fabio Conti

 

London South

Chairman - Simon Hoar, simonhoar@hotmail.com

Deputy Chairman Membership - Michael Poole-Wilson

Deputy Chairman Political - James Bellis

 

London South East

Chairman - Ben Spencer, ben@drbenspencer.com

Deputy Chairman Membership - Melanie McLean

Deputy Chairman Political - Tom Turrell

Area Officer - Attic Rahman

 

London South West

Chairman - Martin Hislop, mhislop@btinternet.com

Deputy Chairman Membership - Mary MacLeod

Deputy Chairman Political - Kim Caddy

 

London East
Chairman - Dinah Glover, dinah@logistixrec.co.uk
Deputy Chairman Membership - Damian White
Deputy Chairman Political - Benjamin Caine
 

London Lea Valley
Chairman - Richard Bunting, richard.bunting@mac.com
Deputy Chairman Membership - John Moss
Deputy Chairman Political - Matthew Laban

 

 

London Conservative Future

Luke Springthorpe, luke_springthorpe@yahoo.com

 

London Conservative Women

Sophie Stratton, sophie@conservativewomen.org.uk

 

Members of the London Board of the Party

Gotz Mohindra, Paul Canal, Andrea Craig, Richard Bunting, Martin Hislop, Resham Kotecha, Clare Hambro, Simon Hoar, Ben Spencer, Martin Hislop, Sophie Stratton, Luke Springthorpe, Clare Hambro, Stephen Hammond MP, Gareth Bacon GLA leader, Cllr Teresa O'Neil for Borough Leaders, Syed Kamall MEP

Co-opted: Tim Barnes

 

The constituency associations within each of the  London Areas

To visit an individual Association, MP's or Candidate's website please click on the links below (site opens in a new window). Where the Association does not currently have a website the link will take you to our main Party website (site opens in a new window).

 

London East

 

London North West

 

London Lea Valley

 

London South

 

London South East

 

London South West

 

London North